die Vorstandschaft des MSC Presseck:

1. Vorsitzender  Gernot
Sittig
95326 Kulmbach,
Am Weidenrain 13
Fon 09221 - 66155
Fax  09221 - 76762
Mobil 0171 - 7432126 
email 
gernot.sittig@wuestenrot.de
2. Vorsitzender Werner
Kern 
95355 Presseck,
Schulstr. 22
Fon 09222 - 215
emai  wernerkern@gmx.de
Schatzmeister Sabine
Bauer 
95233 Helmbrechts,
Bachweg 6 
Fon 09252 - 357721
Fax 09252 - 92253
Mobil 0151 - 27187059
email  sabine.bauer65@web.de
Sportleiter Horst
Strößenreuther
95482 Gefrees,
Falls 19 
Fon 09254 - 3949837
Mobil 0151 - 70016888      
email  horst911@aol.com
Schriftführer Swen
Kern 
95355 Presseck,
Schulstr. 22 
Fon 09222 - 990400
Mobil 0172 - 8957844
email  s.kern@pfistergmbh.de
Jugendleiter Frank
Strößenreuther
95482 Gefrees,
Falls 19
Mobil 0171 - 7183543
email 
frank.str@aol.com
stv. Sportleiter Mario
Kraft
95326 Kulmbach,
Geiersgrund 24
Mobil 0151 - 52738667
email kraft@dwi-sued.de
Pressereferent,
Werbeleiter
Joe
Krumpholz
95233 Helmbrechts,
Bachweg 6
Fon 09252 - 7248
Fax 09252 - 92253 
Mobil 0171 - 5397971
email 
joe.krumpholz@t-online.de
BeisitzerErich
Denzler

95233 Helmbrechts,
Orter Ringweg 53

Fon 09252-8496,
Mobil
0171 - 8615794

to Top of Page